Um, “biblioventuring?”

For most of my life, I have been drawn to the idea of “adventure.”  Not every adventure has to be a crazy once-in-a-lifetime experience, but at the risk of sounding like a children’s TV show, every day can be an adventure in its own way.  This blog is based on that concept.  Primarily, I’ll be talking about books – the adventures found within their pages, my impressions of them, and why so many of us love to read.  But since it’s my blog, I also reserve the right to talk about recipes I’m making, magazines I’m enjoying, trips I’m taking, history I’m nerding out about, and my life.  Post #2 is on the way…. hope to see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

